Circus practise

On Wednesday 18th of October Circ ability came to Nikau class ( My class! ) To teach us circus skills, they tried to teach us how to juggle. ( I couldn’t juggle well,) I also got hit in the face a couple of times when someone’s ball goes flying. Then we spun plates it was so cool!

If you were right handed you had to use your left hand to hold the stick and if you were left handed you had to use your right hand. It makes spinning the plates easy!

And again I got hit on the head! When I was picking up my fallen plate Aniks and Levis plates fell on me (Ouch!), In one of the photos you can see Anik laughing because her own plate fell on her face.

I can’t wait for next Wednesday.🤡    🤡    🤡

Please comment!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *