Mount Eve-wrist*

Have you ever broken a bone? Or sprained something? Well on Friday the 13th at morning tea I was playing soccer on the bottom field and I tripped on a clump of grass and fell on my wrist and in the afternoon I started to Notice that my wrist hurt a LOT and that evening there was this hard lump.

over the weekend my wrist hurt more and more on a scale of one to ten when I wasn’t using it probably seven and when I am like opening the door or a jar WOW! About an eight or a nine! So I went to the doctors on Monday. But they didn’t even do anything! they just put me on a zoom with a doctor, so she couldn’t feel it or get a good look, I tried to show her my wrist  but the lighting was terrible! In the end they told us to get a X-ray, so off we went (me and my dad) to Kaitaia.

After the X-ray on my wrist (which wasn’t broken) Dad and I went to Mc Donald’s! I ordered a burger, like a huge cheese burger, frozen coke and fries.

Back at school I said the lump on my wrist was Mount Everest.

Did you get my joke in the tittle?*

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *